• 77°

Our Staff

Mark Pope : Publisher

Mark Pope

Publisher

mark.pope@thepostsearchlight.com
229-246-2827 x112
Ethan Reddish : Reporter

Ethan Reddish

Reporter

ethan.reddish@thepostsearchlight.com
John Wells : General Manager

John Wells

General Manager

john.wells@thepostsearchlight.com
205-657-8425
Jean Niblock : Business Manager

Jean Niblock

Business Manager

jean.niblock@thepostsearchlight.com
229-246-2827 x102
Jill Holloway : Managing Editor

Jill Holloway

Managing Editor

jill.holloway@thepostsearchlight.com
229-246-2827 x105
Carolyn Iamon : Lifestyle Editor

Carolyn Iamon

Lifestyle Editor

carolyn.iamon@thepostsearchlight.com
229-246-2827 x106
Ralph Dobson : Marketing Consultant

Ralph Dobson

Marketing Consultant

ralph.dobson@thepostsearchlight.com
229-416-6440
Meghan Lashley : Marketing Consultant

Meghan Lashley

Marketing Consultant

meghan.lashley@thepostsearchlight.com
229-254-2276
Jason Smith : Ad Graphics and Design

Jason Smith

Ad Graphics and Design

jason.smith@thepostsearchlight.com
229-246-2827 x109
Beverly Stubbs : Prepress Supervisor

Beverly Stubbs

Prepress Supervisor

beverly.stubbs@thepostsearchlight.com
229-246-2827 x132
Audrey Howard : Classifieds and Circulation

Audrey Howard

Classifieds and Circulation

audrey.howard@thepostsearchlight.com
229-246-2827 x101